Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mesquite Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelseyfriggnlynn 3 days ago

Enchiladas Verdes

The green sauce is delicious, I crave these enchiladas! You get so much food on one plate! It's hard not to devour these within 20 seconds of getting them to the table.

Sam 7 days ago

Beef & Cheese Nachos

Very much very Delicious

Rpierce3 9 days ago

Don Ramon's Choice

This dish is guaranteed to satisfy . My all time favorite, never lets me down. Food is always good and the service is on point. Always a great experience. Robbie Pierce

Wwattsjr37 16 days ago

Fajita Quesadilla

Excellent dish nice size portion and quick service!

Alyx about 1 month ago

Cheese Dip

Their cheese dip is awesome! Has a great flavor and goes really well with their chips and salsa!

Vphreina42 about 2 months ago

Tres Amigos Fajitas

This place a very clean, has friendly staff and the food is really good!

Hollomandarriel22 2 months ago

Molcajete*

This was a really good dish. When I ask the waitress for her recommendation between that Molcajete and the fajitas she assured me that the Molcajete was really good. She was absolutely right! And I was able to try Cactus as well.The General Manger was very professional and welcoming and I have been talking about this place for months with my friends and family. It feels so good to have a place like mesquite just a few blocks away from my home. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience and I will DEFINITELY be coming back.

Kom 3 months ago

Texas Fajita Quesadilla*

I Love Mesquite Grill Stockbridge. This place is absolutely the best when it comes to Mexican dishes!! And the drinks...... wow!! Can never go wrong!! The place is very clean and welcoming! I've had birthday events, girls night out, graduation gatherings, and can't wait to have the next small or big event there!! Staff is just always always helpful and tentative!! The managers are great on the eye 😍 and very professional!! Every time I recommend this place to someone they always call/text and tell me how great the experience was!! Mesquite Grill Stockbridge is awesome❗️❗️💯❤️😘😍🥰

Annaology7 3 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

You can't go wrong with this dish! It is delicious every time ! The service is great too, especially the manager Josh! He is outstanding

Rolanda 3 months ago

Texas Fajita Nachos*

Love love the Texas Nachos!! It has all of the meats. Everything is bigger with Texas

Rolanda 3 months ago

Burrito Especial*

This is one of my favorites, I have a few! Their food always comes out quick but still hot and fresh. This is our go to date night restaurant! It's the closely Mexican food we have found to taste like home (Texas)

Chrisstaton 3 months ago

Nachos Supreme

We eat here 3-4 times per week!!!! Their Frozen Texas Margarita is the best! The chips are thin and crispy and by far the best in metro Atlanta! And the salsa is so dang good! The chicken nacho supreme has shredded chicken that will melt in your mouth. When you walk through the door ask for one of our favorite waitresses: Vanessa, Jenny, Destiny or Addie!!! They will treat you like family!!! Hope to see you there!!!!!!!!!

Tearbear151 3 months ago

Burrito Mesquite*

One of my favorite lunch meals that I've had here. Very yummy and filling!

Vickiebeck 3 months ago

Steak Fajitas

Joe and I eat here at least twice a week. Great food and great service

Toni 3 months ago

Chicken & Steak Fajitas

They have the best fajitas!!! Love love love them!!!!!

Kiwuanthomas 4 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Fajitas

Definitely one of the best dish on the menu. Usually my go to, but the Pineapple fajita is awesome also. Always fresh and hot when it comes out!! Love this place.

Kbuice 4 months ago

Quesadilla Mexicana

I am a regular at Mesquite in McDonough. Usually I am there 2x weekly. There is a large covered patio, which is great to relax under. The bar area usually has a game on and choice seating. Service is always quick, food is fresh and yummy! We love our Servers Mack & Vic! They always take care of us! Mesquite in McDonough ROCKS!

Arochokelly 4 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

I just love that the meat is always so tendor .The veggies with it are always do fresh.

Janie770 4 months ago

Chimichanga

I get chicken chimichanga's, beef tacos, rice and beans. It's great!

Reneesking 5 months ago

Pollo Relleno*

The Pollo Relleno was amazing! Stuffed with yumminess and cooked to tender perfection! What a lunch feast! Just right

Thethompsontwo 6 days ago

Tilapia and Shrimp*

My husband and I visited Mesquite and we really enjoyed our experience. I had the tilapia and shrimp, and he had enchiladas verdes. It was delicious! Our service was quick but also very polite. I'm a bit of a picky eater and had a hard time deciding on my meal choice. Our server was very patient and helpful. I will definitely be eating here more often. I have also heard great things about the other locations in the area.

Kaylon 8 days ago

Quesadilla Loca*

Favorite item on the menu! Very very good!

Natalie 15 days ago

Veggie Quesadilla

So 👏🏻 Good 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻! Service was great! Margs were perfect!

Shamone78edwards 17 days ago

Pollo Asado

Delicious! Love it, have it for lunch every Friday

Alyx about 1 month ago

Two Spinach Enchiladas

This is my favorite item to order! It's very filling and is way better than any other restaurant's. Definitely try it!

Jamaicabrowning2016 2 months ago

Pollo Asado

I have tried many dishes from this location but, the Pollo Asado is my favorite! The food is always cooked fresh and you are provided with a nice size serving for the price! The staff is always accommodating and friendly. Definitely suggest visiting this location if you have not already! You won't be disappointed : -)

Kaylapike72 3 months ago

Mesquite Dip*

There is nothing this dish is missing!! Cheese dip, meat, shrimp! Ahhhh, it's amazing!

Skratovil69 3 months ago

Mesquite Dip*

My favorite dip! It really is the best. The salsa id very fresh here.

Benedrawilliams 3 months ago

Smothered Shrimp*

This is my favorite seafood dish, amongst others at Mesquite Grill. The amount of shrimp you get is plentiful and the sauce is to die for. Always prepared well and I enjoy more than any seafood restaurant.

Rolanda 3 months ago

Choripollo*

Always delicious!!

Denise 3 months ago

Pollo a la Gourmet*

I have never enjoyed eating out as I do at Mesquite in Stockbridge! They have a dish called Pollo Gourmet which has zucchini and yellow squash, onions and mushrooms sautéed on a butterfly chicken breast. I get mine cooked with extra chipotle peppers !!!! OMG! Amazing is the only word to describe this meal! Throw in their thin and crispy chips and the great salsa and you have a meal fit for any King or Queen!!! Several times I have gotten an extra meal for a co-worker, now he is a Mesquite Grill lover as well!! They also have the best waitresses at the Stockbridge location as well! Say hello to Jenny, Vanessa, Destiny and Addie!! They will treat you like family

Kaylabancroft14 3 months ago

Pollo Asado

This is my absolute favorite lunch menu item! So much so that I eat it almost every Sunday for lunch! Good mix of everything!

Karmilli23 3 months ago

Tacos de la Calle* (Street Tacos)

I moved here recently from Texas and these street tacos are the closest I get to tacos from home. Authentic! I enjoyed this dish.

Annaology7 3 months ago

Caldo de Pollo

I absolutely love the chicken soup! It is packed with healthy goodness, and is just the right thing to warm you up on a cold rainy day. I love how they add fresh avocado slices to it. Everything comes with fresh tortilla chips and delicious salsa. The service here is also unmatched. The manager (Josh) is wonderful and helpful. Thank you !

Alanzo95 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The customer service was amazing! The food was very tasteful and seasoned well, the people serve their customers like family and royalty. Refills were always on point! Smiles were always in place! The condition of the bathroom was very clean! The condition of the entire restaurant was superb!

Brittniesamuel 4 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Fajitas

sooooo delicious!!!

Madisonjane098 4 months ago

Pollo Hawaiano*

This meal was delicious!!! The chipotle sauce that is on the chicken is Amazing! And the pineapple complements it so nicely, and oh man the churros for desert.. wow, just wow!!

Brigood98 4 months ago

Beef Enchiladas

I get the combo plate with 1 beef enchilada and 1 burrito, its so yummy! espically when you get a lg bowl of queso and pore it on them! I recommend this place to a lot of people. the service is great every is always so nice and helpful! even the managers aren't above themselves to take orders when its busy!

Donellcarver 4 months ago

Items To Pick

I got the pick 3 for 9.99 on door dash . I couldn't find good tacos anywhere else. I ordered two chicken with onions and cilantro and they were so good . I will be ordering probably way more then I need lol and I never leave reviews but personally I'm one happy customer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA