Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mesquite Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mesquite Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denise 1 day ago

Police Special

This dish was great! It is my go to dish when we eat at Mesquite, highly recommend it!

Slatimo6 5 days ago

Steak Ranchero*

I enjoyed my visit here at Mesquite Grill! The food and service was absolutely superb and the drinks ?? - Oh my goodness! :)

Townsend 14 days ago

Police Special

10/10

Myaorr12 about 1 month ago

Mesquite Dip*

I always come here for the mesquite dip with shrimp & chicken no steak ! I even have a friend there that knows my order by heart ! I will always get this dip

Chloe about 2 months ago

Fajita Tacos*

Always good I would get two at a time and still want another one

Shevon 3 days ago

Quesabirria Tacos

These are AMAZING!!!

Daizybug 9 days ago

Flautas de Pollo

I'm originally from Southern Calif so I know good Mexican food. Mesquite delivers that and is consistent. Freshly made, great atmosphere, friendly staff. This my only go to place for Mexican food now

Venus about 1 month ago

Police Special

Great portion , hot, seasoned, it was amazing and rachelle was my waiter she was amazing and kind.

Sgstanton93 about 1 month ago

Caldo de Pollo

seriously the best! this soup paired with a cheese dip....can never go wrong! this location is so close to my work....and for that i am thankful!

Latisiadavis about 2 months ago

Police Special

This was the best I've ever tasted. The sauce and shrimp combination was excellent. I will be back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA