Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mesquite Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vphreina42 15 days ago

Tres Amigos Fajitas

This place a very clean, has friendly staff and the food is really good!

Kaylapike72 about 1 month ago

Mesquite Dip*

There is nothing this dish is missing!! Cheese dip, meat, shrimp! Ahhhh, it's amazing!

Skratovil69 about 1 month ago

Mesquite Dip*

My favorite dip! It really is the best. The salsa id very fresh here.

Benedrawilliams about 1 month ago

Smothered Shrimp*

This is my favorite seafood dish, amongst others at Mesquite Grill. The amount of shrimp you get is plentiful and the sauce is to die for. Always prepared well and I enjoy more than any seafood restaurant.

Rolanda about 1 month ago

Choripollo*

Always delicious!!

Denise about 1 month ago

Pollo a la Gourmet*

I have never enjoyed eating out as I do at Mesquite in Stockbridge! They have a dish called Pollo Gourmet which has zucchini and yellow squash, onions and mushrooms sautéed on a butterfly chicken breast. I get mine cooked with extra chipotle peppers !!!! OMG! Amazing is the only word to describe this meal! Throw in their thin and crispy chips and the great salsa and you have a meal fit for any King or Queen!!! Several times I have gotten an extra meal for a co-worker, now he is a Mesquite Grill lover as well!! They also have the best waitresses at the Stockbridge location as well! Say hello to Jenny, Vanessa, Destiny and Addie!! They will treat you like family

Kaylabancroft14 about 2 months ago

Pollo Asado

This is my absolute favorite lunch menu item! So much so that I eat it almost every Sunday for lunch! Good mix of everything!

Annaology7 about 2 months ago

Caldo de Pollo

I absolutely love the chicken soup! It is packed with healthy goodness, and is just the right thing to warm you up on a cold rainy day. I love how they add fresh avocado slices to it. Everything comes with fresh tortilla chips and delicious salsa. The service here is also unmatched. The manager (Josh) is wonderful and helpful. Thank you !

Alanzo95 about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The customer service was amazing! The food was very tasteful and seasoned well, the people serve their customers like family and royalty. Refills were always on point! Smiles were always in place! The condition of the bathroom was very clean! The condition of the entire restaurant was superb!

Brittniesamuel 3 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Fajitas

sooooo delicious!!!

Madisonjane098 3 months ago

Pollo Hawaiano*

This meal was delicious!!! The chipotle sauce that is on the chicken is Amazing! And the pineapple complements it so nicely, and oh man the churros for desert.. wow, just wow!!

Brigood98 3 months ago

Beef Enchiladas

I get the combo plate with 1 beef enchilada and 1 burrito, its so yummy! espically when you get a lg bowl of queso and pore it on them! I recommend this place to a lot of people. the service is great every is always so nice and helpful! even the managers aren't above themselves to take orders when its busy!

Donellcarver 3 months ago

Items To Pick

I got the pick 3 for 9.99 on door dash . I couldn't find good tacos anywhere else. I ordered two chicken with onions and cilantro and they were so good . I will be ordering probably way more then I need lol and I never leave reviews but personally I'm one happy customer.

Jessicanorris06 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

By FAR the best Mexican food I have ever had. I normally play it safe and only eat chicken and cheese nachos, casue how hard can it be to mess that up? But this place has the best nachos, and I LOVE their quesadillas! Not even just those dishes are the best, as a family we love getting mulitple Chicken, Steak and Shrimp fajitas. We are a Mexican food loving family. There have been a quiet a few times we have gone for lunch and dinner. but aside from the food being amazing the staff is amazing and the atomosphere is what makes this place so warming to eat at!

Cdbarkley 4 months ago

Texas Fajita Nachos*

Great Texas Fajita Nachos! Delicious and fresh ingredients.

Brandileano 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Best salsa around. Food is always fresh and delicious for reasonable prices. This is my and my family's favorite mexican restaurant.

Lmcclain1 5 months ago

Beef Enchiladas

All fresh hot and delicious!

Andrewilsonsr 5 months ago

Chicken & Steak Fajitas

Definitely a no brainer everytime i go here this is my go to!! Im actually otw now!!

Hollomandarriel22 29 days ago

Molcajete*

This was a really good dish. When I ask the waitress for her recommendation between that Molcajete and the fajitas she assured me that the Molcajete was really good. She was absolutely right! And I was able to try Cactus as well.The General Manger was very professional and welcoming and I have been talking about this place for months with my friends and family. It feels so good to have a place like mesquite just a few blocks away from my home. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience and I will DEFINITELY be coming back.

Kom about 1 month ago

Texas Fajita Quesadilla*

I Love Mesquite Grill Stockbridge. This place is absolutely the best when it comes to Mexican dishes!! And the drinks...... wow!! Can never go wrong!! The place is very clean and welcoming! I've had birthday events, girls night out, graduation gatherings, and can't wait to have the next small or big event there!! Staff is just always always helpful and tentative!! The managers are great on the eye 😍 and very professional!! Every time I recommend this place to someone they always call/text and tell me how great the experience was!! Mesquite Grill Stockbridge is awesome❗️❗️💯❤️😘😍🥰

Annaology7 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajitas

You can't go wrong with this dish! It is delicious every time ! The service is great too, especially the manager Josh! He is outstanding

Rolanda about 1 month ago

Texas Fajita Nachos*

Love love the Texas Nachos!! It has all of the meats. Everything is bigger with Texas

Rolanda about 1 month ago

Burrito Especial*

This is one of my favorites, I have a few! Their food always comes out quick but still hot and fresh. This is our go to date night restaurant! It's the closely Mexican food we have found to taste like home (Texas)

Chrisstaton about 1 month ago

Nachos Supreme

We eat here 3-4 times per week!!!! Their Frozen Texas Margarita is the best! The chips are thin and crispy and by far the best in metro Atlanta! And the salsa is so dang good! The chicken nacho supreme has shredded chicken that will melt in your mouth. When you walk through the door ask for one of our favorite waitresses: Vanessa, Jenny, Destiny or Addie!!! They will treat you like family!!! Hope to see you there!!!!!!!!!

Vickiebeck about 2 months ago

Steak Fajitas

Joe and I eat here at least twice a week. Great food and great service

Toni about 2 months ago

Chicken & Steak Fajitas

They have the best fajitas!!! Love love love them!!!!!

Kiwuanthomas 2 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Fajitas

Definitely one of the best dish on the menu. Usually my go to, but the Pineapple fajita is awesome also. Always fresh and hot when it comes out!! Love this place.

Kbuice 3 months ago

Quesadilla Mexicana

I am a regular at Mesquite in McDonough. Usually I am there 2x weekly. There is a large covered patio, which is great to relax under. The bar area usually has a game on and choice seating. Service is always quick, food is fresh and yummy! We love our Servers Mack & Vic! They always take care of us! Mesquite in McDonough ROCKS!

Arochokelly 3 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

I just love that the meat is always so tendor .The veggies with it are always do fresh.

Janie770 3 months ago

Chimichanga

I get chicken chimichanga's, beef tacos, rice and beans. It's great!

Reneesking 4 months ago

Pollo Relleno*

The Pollo Relleno was amazing! Stuffed with yumminess and cooked to tender perfection! What a lunch feast! Just right

Evonyb84 4 months ago

Mesquite Dip*

This dip is heaven in my mouth!! The steak, chicken and shrimp dance on taste buds and I like it! The dip is the classic queso cheese dip (which is bomb all by itself). The dip is meaty enough for it to be an entree alone. I love this dip!!

Porshia 4 months ago

Quesadilla Mexicana

The food was absolutely fresh and delicious. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Overall, great service and we will be back again.

Christiesaintlouis12 5 months ago

Chicken & Shrimp Fajitas

I tried this place for the very first time and I really really enjoyed it. It tasted like true authentic Mexican food. Will be coming here every Friday for fajitas. Yay mesquite grill!!!!!! 🥰😀

Chedee18 5 months ago

Pollo Relleno*

This is my favorite dish at Mesquite. It's packed with flavor and very filling.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA